Committee & Constitution

The Committee is responsible for the administration and governance of the club. ¬†The structure and functioning of the Committee is set out in the club’s Constitution.

Members of the Committee are elected at the AGM and have specific responsibilities.

The Executive is comprised of the following,

  • Chair: Glenda Mayes
  • Vice Chair:¬†Alastair Gibb
  • Secretary: Lindsay Wright
  • Treasurer: Alison Culvert

The remainder of the Committee comprises of the following Elected Members:

  • Alison Davidson (SwimMark co-ordinator)
  • Fiona Walmsley (Meet Promoter)
  • Marion Mason (Membership Secretary)

Additionally, Committee meetings are attended by the Head Coach and the Welfare Officer (Jennifer Juggins).

Please see the Contacts page if you want to get in touch with someone